MySQL Enterprise Edition

Friday, May 21, 2021
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL gibt es sowohl als Open Source Version als auch in der Enterprise Edition. In diesem Webinar erklären wir die Werkzeuge und Zusatzfunktionen der Enterprise Version im Detail.

WHO:

  • Mario Beck, MySQL Sales Consulting Senior Manager
  • Carsten Thalheimer, MySQL Master Principal Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Fri, May 21: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Fri, May 21: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Fri, May 21: 04:00 Central time (America)
Fri, May 21: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Fri, May 21: 06:00 São Paulo time
Fri, May 21: 09:00 UTC
Fri, May 21: 09:00 Western European time
Fri, May 21: 10:00 Central European time
Fri, May 21: 11:00 Eastern European time
Fri, May 21: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, May 21: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, May 21: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, May 21: 17:00 China time
Fri, May 21: 18:00 日本
Fri, May 21: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.