Oracle MySQL Performance Tuning

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Topics: Performance & Scalability

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

WHO:

  • Michael Marx, Master Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Thu, Oct 13: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Oct 13: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Oct 13: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Oct 13: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Oct 13: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Oct 13: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Oct 13: 17:00 Western European time
Thu, Oct 13: 18:00 Central European time
Thu, Oct 13: 19:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Oct 13: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Oct 14: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Oct 14: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Oct 14: 01:00 China time
Fri, Oct 14: 02:00 日本
Fri, Oct 14: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.