Oracle MySQL Performance Tuning

Donnerstag, 13. Oktober 2022
Themen: Leistung & Skalierbarkeit

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

WER:

  • Michael Marx, Master Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Do, 13. Okt: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 13. Okt: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 13. Okt: 12:00 Central time (America)
Do, 13. Okt: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 13. Okt: 14:00 São Paulo time
Do, 13. Okt: 17:00 UTC
Do, 13. Okt: 17:00 Western European time
Do, 13. Okt: 18:00 Central European time
Do, 13. Okt: 19:00 Eastern European time
Do, 13. Okt: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fr, 14. Okt: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 14. Okt: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 14. Okt: 01:00 China time
Fr, 14. Okt: 02:00 日本
Fr, 14. Okt: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.