Oracle MySQL Performance Tuning

giovedì, 13 ottobre 2022
Argomenti: Prestazioni e scalabilità

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

CHI:

  • Michael Marx, Master Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

gio, 13 ott: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 13 ott: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 13 ott: 12:00 Central time (America)
gio, 13 ott: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 13 ott: 14:00 São Paulo time
gio, 13 ott: 17:00 UTC
gio, 13 ott: 17:00 Western European time
gio, 13 ott: 18:00 Central European time
gio, 13 ott: 19:00 Eastern European time
gio, 13 ott: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven, 14 ott: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 14 ott: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 14 ott: 01:00 China time
ven, 14 ott: 02:00 日本
ven, 14 ott: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.