Oracle MySQL Performance Tuning

jeudi, 13 octobre 2022
Rubriques: Performances et évolutivité

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

QUI:

  • Michael Marx, Master Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 13 oct.: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 13 oct.: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 13 oct.: 12:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 13 oct.: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 13 oct.: 14:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 13 oct.: 17:00 UTC
jeu., 13 oct.: 17:00 Western European time
jeu., 13 oct.: 18:00 Central European time
jeu., 13 oct.: 19:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 13 oct.: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven., 14 oct.: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 14 oct.: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 14 oct.: 01:00 China time
ven., 14 oct.: 02:00 日本
ven., 14 oct.: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.