Oracle MySQL Performance Tuning

2022年10月13日 (星期四)
主题: 性能和可扩展性

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

讲师:

  • Michael Marx, Master Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年10月13日 (星期四): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 17:00 UTC
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 17:00 Western European time
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 18:00 Central European time
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年10月13日 (星期四): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年10月14日 (星期五): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年10月14日 (星期五): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年10月14日 (星期五): 01:00 China time
2022年10月14日 (星期五): 02:00 日本
2022年10月14日 (星期五): 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。