MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Topics: High Availability

Join this webinar featuring the recently released MySQL Operator for Kubernetes and learn how to build cloud native applications running on MySQL.

What you will learn:

  • MySQL and cloud native technologies for micro-service applications
  • High availability architectures with Kubernetes
  • Scalability with Kubernetes

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WHO:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Wed, Jun 08: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Jun 08: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, Jun 08: 04:00 Central time (America)
Wed, Jun 08: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Jun 08: 06:00 São Paulo time
Wed, Jun 08: 09:00 UTC
Wed, Jun 08: 09:00 Western European time
Wed, Jun 08: 10:00 Central European time
Wed, Jun 08: 11:00 Eastern European time
Wed, Jun 08: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Jun 08: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, Jun 08: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, Jun 08: 17:00 China time
Wed, Jun 08: 18:00 日本
Wed, Jun 08: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.