MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

Mittwoch, 08. Juni 2022
Themen: Hochverfügbarkeit

Join this webinar featuring the recently released MySQL Operator for Kubernetes and learn how to build cloud native applications running on MySQL.

What you will learn:

  • MySQL and cloud native technologies for micro-service applications
  • High availability architectures with Kubernetes
  • Scalability with Kubernetes

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WER:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Mi, 08. Jun: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 08. Jun: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 08. Jun: 04:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 08. Jun: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 08. Jun: 06:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 08. Jun: 09:00 UTC
Mi, 08. Jun: 09:00 Western European time
Mi, 08. Jun: 10:00 Central European time
Mi, 08. Jun: 11:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 08. Jun: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 08. Jun: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 08. Jun: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 08. Jun: 17:00 China time
Mi, 08. Jun: 18:00 日本
Mi, 08. Jun: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.