MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

mercredi, 08 juin 2022
Rubriques: Haute disponibilité

Join this webinar featuring the recently released MySQL Operator for Kubernetes and learn how to build cloud native applications running on MySQL.

What you will learn:

  • MySQL and cloud native technologies for micro-service applications
  • High availability architectures with Kubernetes
  • Scalability with Kubernetes

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

QUI:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

mer., 08 juin: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 08 juin: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 08 juin: 04:00 Central time (America)
mer., 08 juin: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 08 juin: 06:00 São Paulo time
mer., 08 juin: 09:00 UTC
mer., 08 juin: 09:00 Western European time
mer., 08 juin: 10:00 Central European time
mer., 08 juin: 11:00 Eastern European time
mer., 08 juin: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 08 juin: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 08 juin: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 08 juin: 17:00 China time
mer., 08 juin: 18:00 日本
mer., 08 juin: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.