MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

2022年06月08日 (星期三)
主题: 高可用性

Join this webinar featuring the recently released MySQL Operator for Kubernetes and learn how to build cloud native applications running on MySQL.

What you will learn:

  • MySQL and cloud native technologies for micro-service applications
  • High availability architectures with Kubernetes
  • Scalability with Kubernetes

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

讲师:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年06月08日 (星期三): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 04:00 Central time (America)
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 06:00 São Paulo time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 09:00 UTC
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 09:00 Western European time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 10:00 Central European time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 11:00 Eastern European time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 17:00 China time
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 18:00 日本
2022年06月08日 (星期三): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。