MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

mercoledì, 08 giugno 2022
Argomenti: Alta disponibilità

Join this webinar featuring the recently released MySQL Operator for Kubernetes and learn how to build cloud native applications running on MySQL.

What you will learn:

  • MySQL and cloud native technologies for micro-service applications
  • High availability architectures with Kubernetes
  • Scalability with Kubernetes

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

CHI:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mer, 08 giu: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mer, 08 giu: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mer, 08 giu: 04:00 Central time (America)
mer, 08 giu: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mer, 08 giu: 06:00 São Paulo time
mer, 08 giu: 09:00 UTC
mer, 08 giu: 09:00 Western European time
mer, 08 giu: 10:00 Central European time
mer, 08 giu: 11:00 Eastern European time
mer, 08 giu: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 08 giu: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer, 08 giu: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer, 08 giu: 17:00 China time
mer, 08 giu: 18:00 日本
mer, 08 giu: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.