Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Hebrew)

Monday, September 12, 2022
Topics: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WHO:

  • Adi Hochmann, MySQL Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Mon, Sep 12: 00:30 Pacific time (America)
Mon, Sep 12: 01:30 Mountain time (America)
Mon, Sep 12: 02:30 Central time (America)
Mon, Sep 12: 03:30 Eastern time (America)
Mon, Sep 12: 04:30 São Paulo time
Mon, Sep 12: 07:30 UTC
Mon, Sep 12: 07:30 Western European time
Mon, Sep 12: 08:30 Central European time
Mon, Sep 12: 09:30 Eastern European time
Mon, Sep 12: 13:00 India, Sri Lanka
Mon, Sep 12: 14:30 Indonesia Western Time
Mon, Sep 12: 15:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mon, Sep 12: 15:30 China time
Mon, Sep 12: 16:30 日本
Mon, Sep 12: 17:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.