Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Hebrew)

lunedì, 12 settembre 2022
Argomenti: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

CHI:

  • Adi Hochmann, MySQL Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

lun, 12 set: 00:30 Pacific time (America)
lun, 12 set: 01:30 Mountain time (America)
lun, 12 set: 02:30 Central time (America)
lun, 12 set: 03:30 Eastern time (America)
lun, 12 set: 04:30 São Paulo time
lun, 12 set: 07:30 UTC
lun, 12 set: 07:30 Western European time
lun, 12 set: 08:30 Central European time
lun, 12 set: 09:30 Eastern European time
lun, 12 set: 13:00 India, Sri Lanka
lun, 12 set: 14:30 Indonesia Western Time
lun, 12 set: 15:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
lun, 12 set: 15:30 China time
lun, 12 set: 16:30 日本
lun, 12 set: 17:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.