Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Hebrew)

2022年09月07日 (星期三)
主题: 云

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

讲师:

  • Adi Hochmann, MySQL Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

时间:

2022年09月07日 (星期三): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 03:00 Central time (America)
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 05:00 São Paulo time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 08:00 UTC
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 08:00 Western European time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 09:00 Central European time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 10:00 Eastern European time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 16:00 China time
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 17:00 日本
2022年09月07日 (星期三): 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。