Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Hebrew)

Montag, 12. September 2022
Themen: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WER:

  • Adi Hochmann, MySQL Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

WANN:

Mo, 12. Sep: 00:30 Pacific time (America)
Mo, 12. Sep: 01:30 Mountain time (America)
Mo, 12. Sep: 02:30 Central time (America)
Mo, 12. Sep: 03:30 Eastern time (America)
Mo, 12. Sep: 04:30 São Paulo time
Mo, 12. Sep: 07:30 UTC
Mo, 12. Sep: 07:30 Western European time
Mo, 12. Sep: 08:30 Central European time
Mo, 12. Sep: 09:30 Eastern European time
Mo, 12. Sep: 13:00 India, Sri Lanka
Mo, 12. Sep: 14:30 Indonesia Western Time
Mo, 12. Sep: 15:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mo, 12. Sep: 15:30 China time
Mo, 12. Sep: 16:30 日本
Mo, 12. Sep: 17:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.