Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Hebrew)

lundi, 12 septembre 2022
Rubriques: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

QUI:

  • Adi Hochmann, MySQL Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

QUAND:

lun., 12 sept.: 00:30 Pacific time (America)
lun., 12 sept.: 01:30 Mountain time (America)
lun., 12 sept.: 02:30 Central time (America)
lun., 12 sept.: 03:30 Eastern time (America)
lun., 12 sept.: 04:30 São Paulo time
lun., 12 sept.: 07:30 UTC
lun., 12 sept.: 07:30 Western European time
lun., 12 sept.: 08:30 Central European time
lun., 12 sept.: 09:30 Eastern European time
lun., 12 sept.: 13:00 India, Sri Lanka
lun., 12 sept.: 14:30 Indonesia Western Time
lun., 12 sept.: 15:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
lun., 12 sept.: 15:30 China time
lun., 12 sept.: 16:30 日本
lun., 12 sept.: 17:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.