La Edición Enterprise de MySQL

Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL Server es Opensource y también hay una versión Enterprise. Descubra en detalle qué herramientas y funcionalidades adicionales incluye en la Enterprise Edition, y cómo puede ayudar o incluso salvar su día a día. Hay tanto más...

WHO:

  • Keith Hollman, Principal Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Wed, May 05: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Wed, May 05: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Wed, May 05: 04:00 Central time (America)
Wed, May 05: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Wed, May 05: 06:00 São Paulo time
Wed, May 05: 09:00 UTC
Wed, May 05: 09:00 Western European time
Wed, May 05: 10:00 Central European time
Wed, May 05: 11:00 Eastern European time
Wed, May 05: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, May 05: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Wed, May 05: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Wed, May 05: 17:00 China time
Wed, May 05: 18:00 日本
Wed, May 05: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.