Security in MySQL (Arabic)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Topics: Security, Architecture, Performance & Scalability

In the era of social media, data breaches and security issues can bring lots of headaches to any organization. Besides fines from authorities, bad reputation can put many customers away. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

WHO:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Oct 26: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Oct 26: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Oct 26: 05:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Oct 26: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Oct 26: 07:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Oct 26: 10:00 UTC
Tue, Oct 26: 10:00 Western European time
Tue, Oct 26: 11:00 Central European time
Tue, Oct 26: 12:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Oct 26: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Oct 26: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Oct 26: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Oct 26: 18:00 China time
Tue, Oct 26: 19:00 日本
Tue, Oct 26: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.