Security in MySQL (Arabic)

martedì, 26 ottobre 2021
Argomenti: Sicurezza, Architettura, Prestazioni e scalabilità

In the era of social media, data breaches and security issues can bring lots of headaches to any organization. Besides fines from authorities, bad reputation can put many customers away. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

CHI:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mar, 26 ott: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 26 ott: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 26 ott: 05:00 Central time (America)
mar, 26 ott: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 26 ott: 07:00 São Paulo time
mar, 26 ott: 10:00 UTC
mar, 26 ott: 10:00 Western European time
mar, 26 ott: 11:00 Central European time
mar, 26 ott: 12:00 Eastern European time
mar, 26 ott: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 26 ott: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 26 ott: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 26 ott: 18:00 China time
mar, 26 ott: 19:00 日本
mar, 26 ott: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.