Security in MySQL (Arabic)

Dienstag, 26. Oktober 2021
Themen: Sicherheit, Architektur, Leistung & Skalierbarkeit

In the era of social media, data breaches and security issues can bring lots of headaches to any organization. Besides fines from authorities, bad reputation can put many customers away. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

WER:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 26. Okt: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 26. Okt: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 26. Okt: 05:00 Central time (America)
Di, 26. Okt: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 26. Okt: 07:00 São Paulo time
Di, 26. Okt: 10:00 UTC
Di, 26. Okt: 10:00 Western European time
Di, 26. Okt: 11:00 Central European time
Di, 26. Okt: 12:00 Eastern European time
Di, 26. Okt: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 26. Okt: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 26. Okt: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 26. Okt: 18:00 China time
Di, 26. Okt: 19:00 日本
Di, 26. Okt: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.