Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Arabic)

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Topics: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WHO:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Sales Consulting Manager

WHEN:

Tue, Jul 26: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jul 26: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jul 26: 05:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jul 26: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jul 26: 07:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jul 26: 10:00 UTC
Tue, Jul 26: 10:00 Western European time
Tue, Jul 26: 11:00 Central European time
Tue, Jul 26: 12:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jul 26: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Jul 26: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Jul 26: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Jul 26: 18:00 China time
Tue, Jul 26: 19:00 日本
Tue, Jul 26: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.