Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Arabic)

martedì, 26 luglio 2022
Argomenti: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

CHI:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Sales Consulting Manager

QUANDO:

mar, 26 lug: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 26 lug: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 26 lug: 05:00 Central time (America)
mar, 26 lug: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 26 lug: 07:00 São Paulo time
mar, 26 lug: 10:00 UTC
mar, 26 lug: 10:00 Western European time
mar, 26 lug: 11:00 Central European time
mar, 26 lug: 12:00 Eastern European time
mar, 26 lug: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 26 lug: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 26 lug: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 26 lug: 18:00 China time
mar, 26 lug: 19:00 日本
mar, 26 lug: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.