Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave (in Arabic)

Dienstag, 26. Juli 2022
Themen: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

WER:

  • Abdullah Zarour, Sales Consulting Manager

WANN:

Di, 26. Jul: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 26. Jul: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 26. Jul: 05:00 Central time (America)
Di, 26. Jul: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 26. Jul: 07:00 São Paulo time
Di, 26. Jul: 10:00 UTC
Di, 26. Jul: 10:00 Western European time
Di, 26. Jul: 11:00 Central European time
Di, 26. Jul: 12:00 Eastern European time
Di, 26. Jul: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 26. Jul: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 26. Jul: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 26. Jul: 18:00 China time
Di, 26. Jul: 19:00 日本
Di, 26. Jul: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.