MySQL Enterprise Edition

jeudi, 29 avril 2021
Rubriques: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL Server is Opensource and there is also an Enterprise version. Find out in detail what is included in the Enterprise Edition, what tools, what added functionality and how they can not only help but even save your day to day, providing you with the peace of mind and assurance in more than just a piece of Enterprise software. There's so much more...

QUI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

QUAND:

jeu., 29 avril: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 29 avril: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 29 avril: 04:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 29 avril: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 29 avril: 06:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 29 avril: 09:00 UTC
jeu., 29 avril: 09:00 Western European time
jeu., 29 avril: 10:00 Central European time
jeu., 29 avril: 11:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 29 avril: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 29 avril: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 29 avril: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 29 avril: 17:00 China time
jeu., 29 avril: 18:00 日本
jeu., 29 avril: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.