MySQL Enterprise Edition

giovedì, 29 aprile 2021
Argomenti: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL Server is Opensource and there is also an Enterprise version. Find out in detail what is included in the Enterprise Edition, what tools, what added functionality and how they can not only help but even save your day to day, providing you with the peace of mind and assurance in more than just a piece of Enterprise software. There's so much more...

CHI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

QUANDO:

gio, 29 apr: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 29 apr: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 29 apr: 04:00 Central time (America)
gio, 29 apr: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 29 apr: 06:00 São Paulo time
gio, 29 apr: 09:00 UTC
gio, 29 apr: 09:00 Western European time
gio, 29 apr: 10:00 Central European time
gio, 29 apr: 11:00 Eastern European time
gio, 29 apr: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 29 apr: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 29 apr: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 29 apr: 17:00 China time
gio, 29 apr: 18:00 日本
gio, 29 apr: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.