MySQL Enterprise Edition

2021年04月29日 (木)
トピック: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL Server is Opensource and there is also an Enterprise version. Find out in detail what is included in the Enterprise Edition, what tools, what added functionality and how they can not only help but even save your day to day, providing you with the peace of mind and assurance in more than just a piece of Enterprise software. There's so much more...

プレゼンター:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

日時:

2021年04月29日 (木): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年04月29日 (木): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年04月29日 (木): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年04月29日 (木): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年04月29日 (木): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年04月29日 (木): 09:00 UTC
2021年04月29日 (木): 09:00 Western European time
2021年04月29日 (木): 10:00 Central European time
2021年04月29日 (木): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年04月29日 (木): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年04月29日 (木): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年04月29日 (木): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年04月29日 (木): 17:00 China time
2021年04月29日 (木): 18:00 日本
2021年04月29日 (木): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。