MySQL Enterprise Edition

2021年04月29日 (星期四)
主题: MySQL 企业版

MySQL Server is Opensource and there is also an Enterprise version. Find out in detail what is included in the Enterprise Edition, what tools, what added functionality and how they can not only help but even save your day to day, providing you with the peace of mind and assurance in more than just a piece of Enterprise software. There's so much more...

讲师:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

时间:

2021年04月29日 (星期四): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 04:00 Central time (America)
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 06:00 São Paulo time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 09:00 UTC
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 09:00 Western European time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 10:00 Central European time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 11:00 Eastern European time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 17:00 China time
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 18:00 日本
2021年04月29日 (星期四): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。