MySQL Enterprise Edition

Thursday, April 29, 2021
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

MySQL Server is Opensource and there is also an Enterprise version. Find out in detail what is included in the Enterprise Edition, what tools, what added functionality and how they can not only help but even save your day to day, providing you with the peace of mind and assurance in more than just a piece of Enterprise software. There's so much more...

WHO:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

WHEN:

Thu, Apr 29: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Apr 29: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Apr 29: 04:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Apr 29: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Apr 29: 06:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Apr 29: 09:00 UTC
Thu, Apr 29: 09:00 Western European time
Thu, Apr 29: 10:00 Central European time
Thu, Apr 29: 11:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Apr 29: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Thu, Apr 29: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Thu, Apr 29: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Thu, Apr 29: 17:00 China time
Thu, Apr 29: 18:00 日本
Thu, Apr 29: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.