Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave

jeudi, 11 avril 2024
Rubriques: Migration

Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations including Facebook, Twitter, Booking.com, and Verizon rely on MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, business-critical systems, and packaged software.

Continuing with our webinar series about migrating to MySQL HeatWave, given the recent news that MariaDB has discontinued SkySQL and Xpand, as well as the recent financial difficulties, the MySQL Team is ready to help with migrations from MariaDB.

Join this webinar to learn why you need to migrate from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave – the only MySQL database service in the cloud for OLTP, OLAP, ML, and Lakehouse – and the operations that are involved in the migration process.

QUI:

  • Mario Beck, Director, MySQL Solution Engineering, EMEA

QUAND:

jeu., 11 avril: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 11 avril: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 11 avril: 04:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 11 avril: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 11 avril: 06:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 11 avril: 09:00 UTC
jeu., 11 avril: 10:00 Western European time
jeu., 11 avril: 11:00 Central European time
jeu., 11 avril: 12:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 11 avril: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 11 avril: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 11 avril: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 11 avril: 17:00 China time
jeu., 11 avril: 18:00 日本
jeu., 11 avril: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.