Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave

Donnerstag, 11. April 2024
Themen: Migration

Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations including Facebook, Twitter, Booking.com, and Verizon rely on MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, business-critical systems, and packaged software.

Continuing with our webinar series about migrating to MySQL HeatWave, given the recent news that MariaDB has discontinued SkySQL and Xpand, as well as the recent financial difficulties, the MySQL Team is ready to help with migrations from MariaDB.

Join this webinar to learn why you need to migrate from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave – the only MySQL database service in the cloud for OLTP, OLAP, ML, and Lakehouse – and the operations that are involved in the migration process.

WER:

  • Mario Beck, Director, MySQL Solution Engineering, EMEA

WANN:

Do, 11. Apr: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 11. Apr: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 11. Apr: 04:00 Central time (America)
Do, 11. Apr: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 11. Apr: 06:00 São Paulo time
Do, 11. Apr: 09:00 UTC
Do, 11. Apr: 10:00 Western European time
Do, 11. Apr: 11:00 Central European time
Do, 11. Apr: 12:00 Eastern European time
Do, 11. Apr: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 11. Apr: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 11. Apr: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 11. Apr: 17:00 China time
Do, 11. Apr: 18:00 日本
Do, 11. Apr: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.