Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave

2024年04月11日 (木)
トピック: 移行

Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations including Facebook, Twitter, Booking.com, and Verizon rely on MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, business-critical systems, and packaged software.

Continuing with our webinar series about migrating to MySQL HeatWave, given the recent news that MariaDB has discontinued SkySQL and Xpand, as well as the recent financial difficulties, the MySQL Team is ready to help with migrations from MariaDB.

Join this webinar to learn why you need to migrate from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave – the only MySQL database service in the cloud for OLTP, OLAP, ML, and Lakehouse – and the operations that are involved in the migration process.

プレゼンター:

  • Mario Beck, Director, MySQL Solution Engineering, EMEA

日時:

2024年04月11日 (木): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年04月11日 (木): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年04月11日 (木): 04:00 Central time (America)
2024年04月11日 (木): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年04月11日 (木): 06:00 São Paulo time
2024年04月11日 (木): 09:00 UTC
2024年04月11日 (木): 10:00 Western European time
2024年04月11日 (木): 11:00 Central European time
2024年04月11日 (木): 12:00 Eastern European time
2024年04月11日 (木): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年04月11日 (木): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年04月11日 (木): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年04月11日 (木): 17:00 China time
2024年04月11日 (木): 18:00 日本
2024年04月11日 (木): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。