Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave

giovedì, 11 aprile 2024
Argomenti: Migrazione

Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations including Facebook, Twitter, Booking.com, and Verizon rely on MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, business-critical systems, and packaged software.

Continuing with our webinar series about migrating to MySQL HeatWave, given the recent news that MariaDB has discontinued SkySQL and Xpand, as well as the recent financial difficulties, the MySQL Team is ready to help with migrations from MariaDB.

Join this webinar to learn why you need to migrate from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave – the only MySQL database service in the cloud for OLTP, OLAP, ML, and Lakehouse – and the operations that are involved in the migration process.

CHI:

  • Mario Beck, Director, MySQL Solution Engineering, EMEA

QUANDO:

gio, 11 apr: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 11 apr: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 11 apr: 04:00 Central time (America)
gio, 11 apr: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 11 apr: 06:00 São Paulo time
gio, 11 apr: 09:00 UTC
gio, 11 apr: 10:00 Western European time
gio, 11 apr: 11:00 Central European time
gio, 11 apr: 12:00 Eastern European time
gio, 11 apr: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
gio, 11 apr: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
gio, 11 apr: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
gio, 11 apr: 17:00 China time
gio, 11 apr: 18:00 日本
gio, 11 apr: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.