Migrating from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave

2024年04月11日 (星期四)
主题: 迁移

Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations including Facebook, Twitter, Booking.com, and Verizon rely on MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, business-critical systems, and packaged software.

Continuing with our webinar series about migrating to MySQL HeatWave, given the recent news that MariaDB has discontinued SkySQL and Xpand, as well as the recent financial difficulties, the MySQL Team is ready to help with migrations from MariaDB.

Join this webinar to learn why you need to migrate from MariaDB to MySQL HeatWave – the only MySQL database service in the cloud for OLTP, OLAP, ML, and Lakehouse – and the operations that are involved in the migration process.

讲师:

  • Mario Beck, Director, MySQL Solution Engineering, EMEA

时间:

2024年04月11日 (星期四): 02:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 03:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 04:00 Central time (America)
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 05:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 06:00 São Paulo time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 09:00 UTC
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 10:00 Western European time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 11:00 Central European time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 12:00 Eastern European time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 17:00 China time
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 18:00 日本
2024年04月11日 (星期四): 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。