Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

mardi, 18 juin 2024
Rubriques: MySQL Enterprise Edition, Sécurité

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

QUI:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

mar., 18 juin: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
mar., 18 juin: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
mar., 18 juin: 03:00 Central time (America)
mar., 18 juin: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
mar., 18 juin: 05:00 São Paulo time
mar., 18 juin: 08:00 UTC
mar., 18 juin: 09:00 Western European time
mar., 18 juin: 10:00 Central European time
mar., 18 juin: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar., 18 juin: 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar., 18 juin: 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar., 18 juin: 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar., 18 juin: 16:00 China time
mar., 18 juin: 17:00 日本
mar., 18 juin: 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.