Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

Dienstag, 18. Juni 2024
Themen: MySQL Enterprise Edition, Sicherheit

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

WER:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 18. Jun: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 18. Jun: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 18. Jun: 03:00 Central time (America)
Di, 18. Jun: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 18. Jun: 05:00 São Paulo time
Di, 18. Jun: 08:00 UTC
Di, 18. Jun: 09:00 Western European time
Di, 18. Jun: 10:00 Central European time
Di, 18. Jun: 11:00 Eastern European time
Di, 18. Jun: 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 18. Jun: 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 18. Jun: 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 18. Jun: 16:00 China time
Di, 18. Jun: 17:00 日本
Di, 18. Jun: 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.