Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

2024年06月18日 (火)
トピック: MySQL Enterprise Edition, セキュリティ

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

プレゼンター:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2024年06月18日 (火): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年06月18日 (火): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年06月18日 (火): 03:00 Central time (America)
2024年06月18日 (火): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年06月18日 (火): 05:00 São Paulo time
2024年06月18日 (火): 08:00 UTC
2024年06月18日 (火): 09:00 Western European time
2024年06月18日 (火): 10:00 Central European time
2024年06月18日 (火): 11:00 Eastern European time
2024年06月18日 (火): 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年06月18日 (火): 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年06月18日 (火): 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年06月18日 (火): 16:00 China time
2024年06月18日 (火): 17:00 日本
2024年06月18日 (火): 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。