Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

2024年06月18日 (星期二)
主题: MySQL 企业版, 安全性

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

讲师:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2024年06月18日 (星期二): 01:00 Pacific time (America)
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 02:00 Mountain time (America)
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 03:00 Central time (America)
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 04:00 Eastern time (America)
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 05:00 São Paulo time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 08:00 UTC
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 09:00 Western European time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 10:00 Central European time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 11:00 Eastern European time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 16:00 China time
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 17:00 日本
2024年06月18日 (星期二): 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。