Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

martedì, 18 giugno 2024
Argomenti: MySQL Enterprise Edition, Sicurezza

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

CHI:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mar, 18 giu: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 18 giu: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 18 giu: 03:00 Central time (America)
mar, 18 giu: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 18 giu: 05:00 São Paulo time
mar, 18 giu: 08:00 UTC
mar, 18 giu: 09:00 Western European time
mar, 18 giu: 10:00 Central European time
mar, 18 giu: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar, 18 giu: 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 18 giu: 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 18 giu: 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 18 giu: 16:00 China time
mar, 18 giu: 17:00 日本
mar, 18 giu: 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.