Using Oracle Analytics Cloud with MySQL HeatWave

Donnerstag, 25. August 2022
Themen: Cloud

Join this webinar to learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL Database Service and HeatWave. When you need to collect data from diverse sources in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, load, transform) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses. Discover how its combined elements of data integration; with a graphical, no-code designer, and interactive data preparation, all powered by Spark ETL or ELT push-down execution, ensure that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex system.

WER:

  • Alan Lee, Senior Director, Product Management, Oracle Analytics
  • Mandy Pang, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

WANN:

Do, 25. Aug: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 25. Aug: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 25. Aug: 12:00 Central time (America)
Do, 25. Aug: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 25. Aug: 14:00 São Paulo time
Do, 25. Aug: 17:00 UTC
Do, 25. Aug: 17:00 Western European time
Do, 25. Aug: 18:00 Central European time
Do, 25. Aug: 19:00 Eastern European time
Do, 25. Aug: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fr, 26. Aug: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 26. Aug: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 26. Aug: 01:00 China time
Fr, 26. Aug: 02:00 日本
Fr, 26. Aug: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.