Using Oracle Analytics Cloud with MySQL HeatWave

2022年08月25日 (星期四)
主题: 云

Join this webinar to learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL Database Service and HeatWave. When you need to collect data from diverse sources in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, load, transform) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses. Discover how its combined elements of data integration; with a graphical, no-code designer, and interactive data preparation, all powered by Spark ETL or ELT push-down execution, ensure that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex system.

讲师:

  • Alan Lee, Senior Director, Product Management, Oracle Analytics
  • Mandy Pang, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

时间:

2022年08月25日 (星期四): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 17:00 UTC
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 17:00 Western European time
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 18:00 Central European time
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年08月25日 (星期四): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年08月26日 (星期五): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年08月26日 (星期五): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年08月26日 (星期五): 01:00 China time
2022年08月26日 (星期五): 02:00 日本
2022年08月26日 (星期五): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。