Using Oracle Analytics Cloud with MySQL HeatWave

giovedì, 25 agosto 2022
Argomenti: Cloud

Join this webinar to learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL Database Service and HeatWave. When you need to collect data from diverse sources in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, load, transform) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses. Discover how its combined elements of data integration; with a graphical, no-code designer, and interactive data preparation, all powered by Spark ETL or ELT push-down execution, ensure that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex system.

CHI:

  • Alan Lee, Senior Director, Product Management, Oracle Analytics
  • Mandy Pang, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

QUANDO:

gio, 25 ago: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
gio, 25 ago: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
gio, 25 ago: 12:00 Central time (America)
gio, 25 ago: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
gio, 25 ago: 14:00 São Paulo time
gio, 25 ago: 17:00 UTC
gio, 25 ago: 17:00 Western European time
gio, 25 ago: 18:00 Central European time
gio, 25 ago: 19:00 Eastern European time
gio, 25 ago: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven, 26 ago: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven, 26 ago: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven, 26 ago: 01:00 China time
ven, 26 ago: 02:00 日本
ven, 26 ago: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.