Using Oracle Analytics Cloud with MySQL HeatWave

Thursday, August 25, 2022
Topics: Cloud

Join this webinar to learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL Database Service and HeatWave. When you need to collect data from diverse sources in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, load, transform) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses. Discover how its combined elements of data integration; with a graphical, no-code designer, and interactive data preparation, all powered by Spark ETL or ELT push-down execution, ensure that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex system.

WHO:

  • Alan Lee, Senior Director, Product Management, Oracle Analytics
  • Mandy Pang, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

WHEN:

Thu, Aug 25: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Thu, Aug 25: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Aug 25: 12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Aug 25: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Aug 25: 14:00 São Paulo time
Thu, Aug 25: 17:00 UTC
Thu, Aug 25: 17:00 Western European time
Thu, Aug 25: 18:00 Central European time
Thu, Aug 25: 19:00 Eastern European time
Thu, Aug 25: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fri, Aug 26: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fri, Aug 26: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fri, Aug 26: 01:00 China time
Fri, Aug 26: 02:00 日本
Fri, Aug 26: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.