Using Oracle Analytics Cloud with MySQL HeatWave

2022年08月25日 (木)
トピック: クラウド

Join this webinar to learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL Database Service and HeatWave. When you need to collect data from diverse sources in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, load, transform) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses. Discover how its combined elements of data integration; with a graphical, no-code designer, and interactive data preparation, all powered by Spark ETL or ELT push-down execution, ensure that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex system.

プレゼンター:

  • Alan Lee, Senior Director, Product Management, Oracle Analytics
  • Mandy Pang, MySQL Senior Principal Product Manager

日時:

2022年08月25日 (木): 10:00 Pacific time (America)
2022年08月25日 (木): 11:00 Mountain time (America)
2022年08月25日 (木): 12:00 Central time (America)
2022年08月25日 (木): 13:00 Eastern time (America)
2022年08月25日 (木): 14:00 São Paulo time
2022年08月25日 (木): 17:00 UTC
2022年08月25日 (木): 17:00 Western European time
2022年08月25日 (木): 18:00 Central European time
2022年08月25日 (木): 19:00 Eastern European time
2022年08月25日 (木): 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
2022年08月26日 (金): 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
2022年08月26日 (金): 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2022年08月26日 (金): 01:00 China time
2022年08月26日 (金): 02:00 日本
2022年08月26日 (金): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。