Deploy and Run MySQL Applications on OKE and MySQL Database Service

Dienstag, 14. Dezember 2021
Themen: Cloud

In this webinar the MySQL team will demonstrate how to optimally deploy a simple Java application with MySQL backend in Oracle Cloud. We will introduce the MySQL Database Service, explore it's capabilities (e.g. high availability) and import a sample database and data. Then a Java application will be containerized and deployed in Oracle Kubernetes Engine (OKE).

Do not miss this opportunity to explore how easy it is to connect cloud native applications with MySQL Database Service and leverage the capabilities of OKE to scale and administer these applications.

WER:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 14. Dez: 08:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 14. Dez: 09:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 14. Dez: 10:00 Central time (America)
Di, 14. Dez: 11:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 14. Dez: 13:00 São Paulo time
Di, 14. Dez: 16:00 UTC
Di, 14. Dez: 16:00 Western European time
Di, 14. Dez: 17:00 Central European time
Di, 14. Dez: 18:00 Eastern European time
Di, 14. Dez: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 14. Dez: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 15. Dez: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 15. Dez: 00:00 China time
Mi, 15. Dez: 01:00 日本
Mi, 15. Dez: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.