Deploy and Run MySQL Applications on OKE and MySQL Database Service

2021年12月14日 (火)
トピック: クラウド

In this webinar the MySQL team will demonstrate how to optimally deploy a simple Java application with MySQL backend in Oracle Cloud. We will introduce the MySQL Database Service, explore it's capabilities (e.g. high availability) and import a sample database and data. Then a Java application will be containerized and deployed in Oracle Kubernetes Engine (OKE).

Do not miss this opportunity to explore how easy it is to connect cloud native applications with MySQL Database Service and leverage the capabilities of OKE to scale and administer these applications.

プレゼンター:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

日時:

2021年12月14日 (火): 08:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年12月14日 (火): 09:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年12月14日 (火): 10:00 Central time (America)
2021年12月14日 (火): 11:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年12月14日 (火): 13:00 São Paulo time
2021年12月14日 (火): 16:00 UTC
2021年12月14日 (火): 16:00 Western European time
2021年12月14日 (火): 17:00 Central European time
2021年12月14日 (火): 18:00 Eastern European time
2021年12月14日 (火): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年12月14日 (火): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年12月15日 (水): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年12月15日 (水): 00:00 China time
2021年12月15日 (水): 01:00 日本
2021年12月15日 (水): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

プレゼンテーションの所用時間は 60 分です。その後、質疑応答を行います。

場所:

どこからでもお好きな場所から Web セミナーにご参加いただけます。