Deploy and Run MySQL Applications on OKE and MySQL Database Service

martedì, 14 dicembre 2021
Argomenti: Cloud

In this webinar the MySQL team will demonstrate how to optimally deploy a simple Java application with MySQL backend in Oracle Cloud. We will introduce the MySQL Database Service, explore it's capabilities (e.g. high availability) and import a sample database and data. Then a Java application will be containerized and deployed in Oracle Kubernetes Engine (OKE).

Do not miss this opportunity to explore how easy it is to connect cloud native applications with MySQL Database Service and leverage the capabilities of OKE to scale and administer these applications.

CHI:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUANDO:

mar, 14 dic: 08:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 14 dic: 09:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 14 dic: 10:00 Central time (America)
mar, 14 dic: 11:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 14 dic: 13:00 São Paulo time
mar, 14 dic: 16:00 UTC
mar, 14 dic: 16:00 Western European time
mar, 14 dic: 17:00 Central European time
mar, 14 dic: 18:00 Eastern European time
mar, 14 dic: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 14 dic: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer, 15 dic: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer, 15 dic: 00:00 China time
mer, 15 dic: 01:00 日本
mer, 15 dic: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.