Deploy and Run MySQL Applications on OKE and MySQL Database Service

2021年12月14日 (星期二)
主题: 云

In this webinar the MySQL team will demonstrate how to optimally deploy a simple Java application with MySQL backend in Oracle Cloud. We will introduce the MySQL Database Service, explore it's capabilities (e.g. high availability) and import a sample database and data. Then a Java application will be containerized and deployed in Oracle Kubernetes Engine (OKE).

Do not miss this opportunity to explore how easy it is to connect cloud native applications with MySQL Database Service and leverage the capabilities of OKE to scale and administer these applications.

讲师:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

时间:

2021年12月14日 (星期二): 08:00 Pacific time (America)
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 09:00 Mountain time (America)
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 10:00 Central time (America)
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 11:00 Eastern time (America)
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 13:00 São Paulo time
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 16:00 UTC
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 16:00 Western European time
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 17:00 Central European time
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 18:00 Eastern European time
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
2021年12月14日 (星期二): 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
2021年12月15日 (星期三): 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
2021年12月15日 (星期三): 00:00 China time
2021年12月15日 (星期三): 01:00 日本
2021年12月15日 (星期三): 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

该演示时长约为 60 分钟,然后是问答时间。

地点:

您在自己的办公室即可轻松参加网络研讨会。