Oracle CloudWorld Announcements: What’s New with MySQL (in Hebrew)

Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In this webinar, the MySQL team will review the latest features and innovations that have been released in any of the available MySQL editions during the last quarters, including the latest release 8.0.31. High availability and disaster recovery, operator for Kubernetes, security enhancements, MySQL Shell and VS Code, MySQL HeatWave, analytics and OLAP, machine learning, and much more!

In addition to that, we will also look into the MySQL related announcements from Oracle CloudWorld 2022 that took place in Las Vegas from October 17 to 21.

Do not miss this opportunity to update your knowledge on MySQL and ask your questions directly to the team!

WHO:

  • Adi Hochmann, Principal Cloud Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Dec 06: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Dec 06: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Dec 06: 03:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Dec 06: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Dec 06: 06:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Dec 06: 09:00 UTC
Tue, Dec 06: 09:00 Western European time
Tue, Dec 06: 10:00 Central European time
Tue, Dec 06: 11:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Dec 06: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Dec 06: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Dec 06: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Dec 06: 17:00 China time
Tue, Dec 06: 18:00 日本
Tue, Dec 06: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.