Deploy and Run MySQL Applications on OKE and MySQL Database Service (in Arabic)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Topics: Cloud

In this webinar the MySQL team will demonstrate how to optimally deploy a simple Java application with MySQL backend in Oracle Cloud. We will introduce the MySQL Database Service, explore it's capabilities (e.g. high availability) and import a sample database and data. Then a Java application will be containerized and deployed in Oracle Kubernetes Engine (OKE).

Do not miss this opportunity to explore how easy it is to connect cloud native applications with MySQL Database Service and leverage the capabilities of OKE to scale and administer these applications.

WHO:

  • Abdullah Zarour, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Feb 22: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Feb 22: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Feb 22: 04:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Feb 22: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Feb 22: 07:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Feb 22: 10:00 UTC
Tue, Feb 22: 10:00 Western European time
Tue, Feb 22: 11:00 Central European time
Tue, Feb 22: 12:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Feb 22: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Feb 22: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Feb 22: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Feb 22: 18:00 China time
Tue, Feb 22: 19:00 日本
Tue, Feb 22: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.