Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration (in Arabic)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Topics: Cloud

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

WHO:

  • Abdullah Zarour, MySQL Solution Engineering Manager

WHEN:

Tue, Oct 25: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Oct 25: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Oct 25: 05:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Oct 25: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Oct 25: 07:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Oct 25: 10:00 UTC
Tue, Oct 25: 10:00 Western European time
Tue, Oct 25: 11:00 Central European time
Tue, Oct 25: 12:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Oct 25: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Oct 25: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Oct 25: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Oct 25: 18:00 China time
Tue, Oct 25: 19:00 日本
Tue, Oct 25: 21:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.